Team Work

Mohamed Amin
  • Mohamed Amin

  • Technical Office Manager
  • m.amin@city-scale.com
  • +201001403021
Ismail Ahmed shehata
  • Ismail Ahmed shehata

  • Business developer
  • ismail.ahmed@city-scale.com
  • +201004470022
Ahmed Eissa
  • Ahmed Eissa

  • Export Sales Manager
  • ahmed.eissa@city-csale.com
  • +201556004090
Nada Tareq
  • Nada Tarek Nassar

  • Business Developer
  • nada.tarek@city-scale.com
  • +201007772144
Ahmed Abbas Mohamed
  • Ahmed Abbas Mohamed

  • Technical Office Engineer
  • a.abbas@city-scale.com
  • 201001900520+
zakaria
  • Mohamed Zakaria

  • Gulf Trade Representative
  • m.zakaria@city-scale.com
  • +966561617185
Mahmoud abdel hamid abou heaba
  • Mahmoud abdel hamid

  • Business developer
  • Mahmoud.heaba@city-scale.com
  • +9960560067905
Ahmed Tharwat
  • mahmoud Tharwat

  • Technical office engineer
  • Mahmoud.Tharwat@city-scale.com
  • 201551935119+